Halloween

I love this holiday. It’s all about getting dressed up and pretending to be someone or something else. Right now, that’s all I want, to be someone else. I’m in a strange city right now, waiting for a party to start. I wont know anyone there, but the friend I’m going with.. He’s working rt now. Hopefully he’ll be done soon. Sitting here, alone, isn’t fun.
Theres no good chair at this place. The breakfast place wasn’t any good. The service sucked, and the toast was swimming in a nearly plastic food. Yuck.

Leave a Reply

