Mighty Minion waits to tie up loose ends.

I was the Sargent at Arms for my last toastmasters meeting on friday. I’m Thrilled. I officially toss the title on the first!!! 1 year, 3 months of meetings every friday, plus board meetings. *celebrate!!!*

However, I still have to attend one more meeting, deliver ribbons to a few club members, and the club stuff to a member. I’m officaly done, but not really done. I’ve been checked out of this for at least 6 months.

But, I did learn that I can be in a positon of leadership. I learned that I can develop all of the skills that I need to do it. It’s hard, even being in an low level of leadership.

Leave a Reply

