what’s not getting done

I’m not getting anything useful done. Instead of doing what I should do, I spend my time listening, and doing and feeling all of the things that I don’t want in my life. Why is it so hard for me to sit down and spend a few hours getting my photographs watermarked? Why is it to hard to get my last 2 or 3 sets of photographs organized? Why is my manifesto stalled? why haven’t I made my dr appointment yet?

Because each of those is one small step to getting something that I want… that if I get I might end
up not really wanting it. I might end-up without dreams… and then I really would be broke.

Leave a Reply

