Beautiful Sunrise

The night animals are heading to bed The day ones are waking up. Nature is alive with the sounds of wake up calls and good nights. It’s cool, but will be starting to warm up. Here, The sun rise doesn’t pain the sky in any amazing fashion. It just gets it’s pail glow that continues and slowly fades from orange, to pink, and then becomes the bright golden day.
I’ve seen sunrises that have made the sky an astonishing work of art. I’ve seen skys filled with smog, and the color of the brown turning into brilliant reds and oranges. I’ve seen white clouds send the color into entrancing patters. None have made me happier then the dull orange and pinks that I see here. Where I get to take a moment of peace. When I am reminded that today is a new day, and one where the hours belong to me.

Leave a Reply

