Dead Fish

My fish decided to jump out of his tank. My room just isn’t as nice, or pleasant without him. He was a bata, and I’d just relaxed about him surviving the stress of moving. I’ve been really upset about it for the past few days. I’ve got an inkling that I’m putting my feelings about my resent break-up onto the fish. I’m ok with that. it’s giving me something that’s easier to deal with. Where there’s no anger and frustration, only missing. It’s an emotion that I just can’t bring my self to have for my resent relationship loss.

Leave a Reply

