Sleep habits.

I’ve got terrible sleep habits. I slipped back into them last week. It’s killing the wealth of creativity and energy that I’d had for a little while. Here for only 1 month and I’ve already screwed up. Have I failed? Yes, yes I did. Am I ok with it? No. I should be perfect? I feel like saying yes. I want to say yes…

So, I am giving my self the “new” pre -sleep habits. I’m taking a sleeping pill @2:30. Then brush my teeth, plug in my phone and read on my kindle. Put on my eye-mask by 3 and snuggle in for a rest. If I get this going by the end of the week, I’ll be able to cut back on the sleeping pills.

Leave a Reply

