Mighty Minion Leads the Change 1.

In the past 4 months, I’ve changed a lot in my life;

  • Where I live (done)
  • My Hair (done)
  • Who my hang out friends are
  • What I eat
  • How I relate to my self
  • How in shape I am
  • My attitude.

If I changed jobs, I’d have a w hole new life there. This is not the time to be buying expensive anything.  I don’t know how the changes will change me. I don’t know if I’m going to end up being a size 8.  I don’t know if I’m going to end up telling the world off. I don’t know if I’m going to choose to move to the big city in a few months.

That unknown both scares and excites me. I look out onto the peaceful street that I live on, and rejoice in the quiet, in the pleasant house that I get fro right now… and I’m reminded that life is like the wind, and sometimes you have to get carried on it in order to get anywhere.

Leave a Reply

