New Goal.

Goal Set:

By Aug first, I’m going to have 2 completed, paid for jobs. If I don’t, I will need to launch a full scale Job Hunt, for a part time job to go alone with my current full time job. I will need to work at this job until my car is paid off.

This will mean:

New cloths. (to make sales calls in)

Finish setting up google plus page along with portfolio. (finish writhing the about me, take a current portrait, and upload my portfolio).

Finish my port. (take a photos to fill in 4 holes.) Edit the photos, get the photos printed.

Find out what it is that people who are in the wine industry want from a photography website photographs.

Finish a sales pitch.

 

 

Leave a Reply

