Getting away

I moved to a temporary home.  I’m still freaking out about it. My stuff is half with me and half at my old home… where I can’t go by my self. 

I’m scared. I’m free. 

I still feel like I”m stumbling around in the dark. But I’ve taken control of my life now. I’ve taken one big step, and now have one more big step to take. I’ve removed my self from a  very negative environment, to one that is positive and supportive.  

But I feel very guilty that I made it here. That I made it this far, and that I took this step. I’m both proud and gulity at the same time.. but I’ve earned my name today. Might Minion.

There’s still a long way to go to get me a permeant place to stay. 

Leave a Reply

