Pain points

I’ve made a list of the current pain points in my life that I can fix, or at least take action on in the next few weeks.

*weight 196 pounds.
This makes me hurt all over.
This makes it harder to breath.
This makes my cloths not fit.
This makes me feel ugly.
Answer
Diet/exercise.
I’ve already started the diet. I eat more vegetables.
Anxiety/Panic
This just sucks. I can’t get stuff done when overcome with fear, and after words I can’t do much because I’m really, really tired.
Answer
Mediate every day
Get enough sleep
Exercise
Keep everything in working order.
Wrist issues
They hurt *all the time* I have no hand strength because of it. I can barley type this as we speak. It royally sucks.
Answer
Loose weight
Regular sleep
Stretch
relax.
Cash Flow
I ends meet every month… so long as nothing happens out of the expected. If something unexpected happens, then I’m screwed.
Answer
Pay off car with all extra cash
Get gigs.
Write, and create things that I can sell.
My computer
My computer is really, really dying. Haven’t gotten a new one just yet. They cost alot and I don’t want to pull money out of my savings to get a new one.
Answer
Buy a new one.

If I some how manage to get through the list, and solve all of them will my life then be worth living? Not any more so then now. It will just be lots more pleasant, and easier. I no longer have to think that I may starve. My car is in good repair and working order. Once I get my body in working order, I will be able to pull my self towards the goal.

Leave a Reply

